The author is donating $1 from every soft cover sale of this book to the Elyssa’s Mission, a Northbrook, Illinois-based not-for-profit foundation that provides help, support and suicide prevention programs to prevent teen suicide. Donations will help to fund the Mission's Signs of Suicide Program, which they currently provide to junior and high schools in Illinois.

What's New

Radio Tour

If you're a radio fan, and would like to hear Randy discussing the book, you don't have to be in the town of the radio stations to hear him. Simply click on the station call letters to listen to the interviews streaming live on the station websites...

Past radio interviews:

*May 31, 2012
Thursday, 10:40 am CDT
Midday Show (Jay Caldwell) WJON
(St. Cloud, Minnesota)

*June 14, 2012
Thursday, 7.05 AM EDT/6.05 AM CDT
The Frank Truatt Morning Show, WTBQ-AM
(Suburban New York)

*June 15, 2012
Friday, 9.30 AM MDT/10.30 AM CDT
Tron in the Morning KCMN
(Colorado Springs)

*June 18, 2012
Monday, 9.20 AM EDT/8.20 AM CDT 
Morning Show (Bob Langstaff) WAMV 1420 AM
(Amherst, Virginia)

*June 20, 2012
Wednesday, 9.10 AM CDT
Breakfast Club WCUB AM
(In Cheeseland!)

*June 21, 2012
Thursday, 10:30 am CDT
KORN 1490 AM Let’s Talk (Clay Mick)
(South Dakota) - Listen to interview!

*June 26, 2012
Tuesday, 7 pm CDT/6 PM MT
The Ken Hudnall Show
Borderland Radio Network
(EL Paso, TX)

*June 28, 2012

Thursday, 9 AM PDT/11AM CDT
The Two O'Clock Show (Ken Johannessen)KPQ Radio

*July 2, 2012

Monday, 9:35 AM EDT/8:35AM CDT
Larry & Robin in the Morning, WOCA AM 

*July 12, 2012
Thursday, 8.30 AM CDT
Talkline (Bob Krejcarek) WLDY AM
(In Cheeseland!)

*July 16, 2012

Monday, 1:15 PM CDT
Point to Point (Tina Thompson) WLOH AM

*July 31, 2012
Tuesday, 11 AM EDT/10 AM CDT
Crazy Dougie WANB

*August 7, 2012
Thursday, 10 AM EDT/9 AM CDT
Breakfast with Books (Cyrus Webb)
(Internet radio) Listen to the podcast!

*August 22, 2012
Wednesday,  11:20 AM AT/2:20 PM CDT
First City Forum (KTKN, Jonathan Tulli)

*August 22, 2012
Wednesday, 5 PM PDT/7 PM CDT
Writers, Authors 'n' More
(Internet radio) Listen to the podcast!

*September 13, 2012

Thursday, 3 PM PDT/5 PM CDT
Red River Radio No Limits Listen to podcast of interview here.

*January 16, 2013
Wednesday,  9 AM CDT
The Breakfast Club (KWAY 99.3 FM Matt Ray)